Brady PAC Endorses House Candidates

The Brady PAC endorsed Pennsylvania Auditor General Eugene DePasquale (D) in PA-10 and eleven Frontline Democrats on Tuesday: Reps. Josh Harder (D-CA 10), Harley Rouda (D-CA 48), Mike Levin (D-CA 49), Jahana Hayes (D-CT 05), Cindy Axne (D-IA 03) Lauren Underwood (D-IL 14), Miki Sherrill (D-NJ 11), Lizzie Fletcher (D-TX 07), Elaine Luria (D-VA 02), Abigail Spanberger (D-VA 07), and Kim Schrier (D-WA 08). 



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email